• Leon Redbone ‎– On The Track

Leon Redbone ‎– On The Track
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2888
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Condition: Vinyl=VG+,Cover=VG (edgewear, seam split top right)
Style:Louisiana Blues, Delta Blues
A1     Sweet Mama Hurry Home Or I'll Be Gone     2:49
A2     Ain't Misbehavin' (I'm Savin' My Love For You)     4:03
A3     My Walking Stick     3:41
A4     Lazybones     3:06
A5     Marie     4:24
B1     Desert Blues (Big Chief Buffalo Nickel)     3:42
B2     Lulu's Back In Town     2:34
B3     Some Of These Days     3:16
B4     Big Time Woman     2:44
B5     Haunted House     4:58
B6     Polly Wolly Doodle     2:56

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Leon Redbone ‎– On The Track

  • Product Code: BS 2888
  • Availability: 1
  • $20.00