Count Basie And His Orchestra ‎– Broadway Basie's...Way
Label:Command ‎– RS 33-905
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Autographed
Condition: Vinyl=VG+,Cover=VG+
Style:Big Band
A1     Hello Young Lovers     2:05
A2     A Lot Of Livin' To Do     3:01
A3     Just In Time     3:06
A4     Mame     3:14
A5     On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)     2:42
A6     It's All Right With Me     2:35
B1     On The Street Where You Live     2:48
B2     Here's That Rainy Day     3:22
B3     From This Moment On     2:40
B4     Baubles, Bangles And Beads     3:01
B5     People     2:33
B6     Everything's Coming Up Roses     3:10

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Count Basie And His Orchestra ‎– Broadway Basie's...Way/ Autographed

  • Product Code: RS 33-905
  • Availability: 1
  • $150.00